Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The Accidental Voyeur NC-17 6/18/07

NS Member

The Accidental Voyeur NC-17 6/18/07

The Accidental Voyeur
    Pairing: Chloe/Lex
    NC-17
    Category: PWP
    Spoilers: None, really. Season 2 to be safe.
    Disclaimer: Nothing and no one connected with Smallville or DC comics belongs to me. No infringement intended.
    Summary: Lex is doing the snooping for a change, and happens upon something that he did not intend to see.

A/N: This is my first attempt at Chlex and my first completed fanfiction. Any feedback would be much appreciated. I'm not totally convinced this is "enough" for NC-17, so to speak, so just let me know if I should move to the short story forum.

Lex pushed the stack of papers he’d been reviewing to the side with one hand, the other pinching the nerve between his eyebrows as he fought off another killer headache. Why did he insist on putting himself through the due diligence on another merger with Wayne Enterprises, when he knew Bruce would pull out at the last minute like he always did? Sadistic bastard.

He briefly considered pressing the intercom button and asking his assistant to find him some aspirin, but decided against it. He could wait until he got back to the mansion to indulge in a glass of Scotch. Or ten. At least he would avoid the concerned and pitying look in her eye.

Leaning back in his chair, Lex caught a glimpse of a certain icon on his computer screen. Another failure in progress, he frowned to himself. Still, maybe this time …

Lex clicked on the link and waited for it to load. Soon, video was streaming directly to his computer from inside the Sullivan household. Directly from Miss Sullivan’s bedroom, in fact.