Thread: Startling Revelation (NC-17) *Epilogue part 2 updated 5/21/07*

Kill Lana

Startling Revelation (NC-17) *Epilogue part 2 updated 5/21/07*

Startling Revelations
    Chloe/Lex
    NC-17
    Category: Romance, humor, AU, smut
    Through Season five of Smallville. post Cyborg
    Summary: Chloe discovers her feelings for Lex…

This is my very first try at writing Smallville Fan fiction. Therefore its my first time writing a Chlex fic. I hope I get the characterization down correctly since I’m slowly getting a feel for Chloe and lex, and I hope you all enjoy…

Chapter 1

Chloe half listened to Clark as they sat on his porch swing.

“ I told Lana about what Lex did to Victor, and she still wants his friendship.”

Chloe wondered when Clark decided she was his realtionship counselor. She also wondered if Clark noticed how redundant his relationship complaints were becoming.

“He’s a liar.”

Chloe raised an eyebrow. Well if that isn’t that the pot calling the kettle black. Regardless of his reasons, She thought Clark was the biggest and the worst liar she’s ever met. It wasn’t as though she didn’t trust Clark. She trusts him with her own life. But, half of their friendship was spent with him lying to her, and half of his relationship with Lana was spent with him not revealing the truth to her. So, Clark calling Lex a liar made her think Clark was a bit of a hypocrite. Which wouldn’t be her first time.

“I don’t like the fact that she goes to lex for advice.”

Chloe could understand that. She certainly agreed with it. She didn’t appreciate Lana going to Lex about trying to get her committed into Belle Reeve. The nerve of her. Chloe didn’t care how much Lana thought she was only trying to help. It truly wasn’t her place or her business to do what she did.

“She came to see me when I was in the barn today….”

‘Oh, god. Not another barn story. Anything but that.’