PDA

View Full Version : Some Kind of Miracle (R)

deessedelune
4th October 2003, 19:27
TITLE: Some Kind of Miracle
AUTHOR: Kaya
DESCRIPTION: One lonely night was all it took.
RATING: R for Sexual Content
DISCLAIMER: I own none of these characters. I do not own the song; it’s by Miss Kelly “American Idol I” Clarkson. I just like to borrow.

A/N: I’m new at erotic writing, so there are two possible problems with this. The scene could be somewhat choppy, and I don’t know if it should be NC-17. By my standards, it is rather tame, so I’ll take a chance with R, but if you are offended by pretty hot stuff, I’d suggest averting your eyes. :biggrin: Enjoy!

Prayed for an angel
To come in the night
And shine some sweet light on me
Found only strangers
Then you came to me

She had never expected this. She bowed her head as he came into the bedroom door, dressed only in a silk robe.

As he slowly strode towards her, she remembered that this could only be one night. After all, their problems were breaking both of their spirits. The loneliness, evident in their eyes when they first saw each other since he disappeared, had become unbearable.

When she unfolded her arms and her legs, opening herself to him, she knew that it was the right thing..the only thing to do. Their secret alliance was the one thing that kept them sane. From that moment at the Torch office, their bond was set, and when things fell into place, they were together through it all.

Yet, until now, they had maintained a strictly professional friendship. But now as he knelt in front of her, reaching for one of her slender legs to caress it gently and seductively, all things platonic between them just flew out of the window.