PDA

View Full Version : when all fall apart (G)

Sab_Luthor
10th February 2004, 21:59
when all fall apart

TITLE: when all fall apart
AUTHOR: Sab_luthor chlex@9online.fr
PAIRING: Chlex well DUH!!!
RATING: EVERYBODY so G
SUMMARY: well I’m not good at that Lex keep secrets from her, Chloe was gone and…you know what just read the story its better. The song is “everything” Lifehouse. No spoiler
CATEGORY: against
DISCLAIMER: I own nothing. Anybody belong to me not even the song. I just borrow them for a moment.
Be nice with me. English is not my maternal language so you can find some mistakes…ok a lot of mistakes around please forgive me.i don't have a BETA so again please forgive me for my mistakes. BUT I WANT FEEDBACK PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU LIKED IT AND IF NOT TELL ME ANYWAY I WANT TO KNOW. IF MY ENGLISH SUCK GO AHEAD AND DON’T BE AFRAID