PDA

View Full Version : I Need You (G)

Sab_Luthor
8th February 2004, 00:40
I NEED YOU

AUTHOR: Sab_luthor chlex@9online.fr
SUMMARY: well I’m not good at that Lex keep secrets from her, Chloe was gone and…you know what just read the story its better. The song is “everything” Lifehouse. No spoiler
CATEGORY: romance maybe a little against I think.
DISCLAIMER: I own nothing. Anybody belong to me not even the song. I just borrow them for a moment.
Be nice with me. Its right I wrote some fics but all in French. This is the first one in English. English is not my maternal language so you can find some mistakes…ok a lot of mistakes around please forgive me :worship2: :worship2: . BUT I WANT FEEDBACK PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU LIKED IT AND IF NOT TELL ME ANYWAY I WANT TO KNOW. IF MY ENGLISH SUCK GO AHEAD AND DON’T BE AFRAID

He was there, thinking about the woman of his life. She has left his existence for ever. Everything was idyllic, their couple was seen by the others as the loveliest most amazing and in love couple. In fact it was the most marvellous couple that Smallville had ever known. Everybody envied them and was happy for them at the same time.

Find me here
when speak to me
I want to feel you
I need to hear you
you are the light
that’s leading me
to the place where
where I find peace again

They would love to find somebody to love and be loved like those two love each other. But as you know all good things must come to an end. The old saying was true and Lex and Chloe are not an exception. Chloe has just gone out by this door and at the same time out of his life. The same door through which one she entered in his life. She came for an interview and he knew at the moment she put a foot on the floor and through a snarky on his face that he fell madly in love with her. But alas she was gone and he wasn’t capable oh keeping her at his side.

You are the strength
that keeps me walking
you are the hope
that keeps me trusting
you are the life to my soul
you are my purpose