PDA

View Full Version : The Bedroom (Rated R)

xevaral
26th January 2004, 07:49
Disclaimer: I'm a poor college student, do you really think I own these characters?

Ever since Lex was rescued from the hellish island he could only think of the betrayal of his wife and father. Two months have past and he still longed for Helen's touch, despite what had happened. He has been resorting to unmentionable business arrangements during the nights. A type of business arrangement that features long brown hair, tall figure with long, slender legs. The touch was never quite like Helen's, but it was close enough.

Lex has been doing this almost every night since he got back from the island. Always a tall brunette, except for tonight. This one was different, completely opposite, from the other girls. She was short and curvy, with short, blonde hair.

Why the change? Lex had somewhat of a clue. The clue being Miss Chloe Sullivan. Yes, she was too young. And he has no doubt that this look-a-like is as well. However, Chloe's mind was far greater than the average teenager. She was passionate about seeking the truth, no matter the cost. As demonstrated many times and once more with Lex's father.

"Where is the bedroom?" Lex was pulled from his thoughts by the ever impatient blonde. She was unusually eager to get down to business, probably has another client after him.

"We won't be going in there. The billiard table is fine." That brought a smirk to the blonde's face. Lex had no interest in pleasing her, only himself. He quickly pulled her down against the table. Hands roaming up her thigh, pulling the small bit of material, that some would call a skirt, exposing the smooth flesh.

He remembered when Chloe came into his office. The things she said to him about betraying Clark and doing business with his father. He assured her that she had his protection. However, as he came into the blonde, he wasn't sure that he can even protect Chloe from himself.