PDA

View Full Version : [Completed] Wicked Dreams (NC-17)

Lady Aquitaine
9th January 2004, 22:47
Title: Wicked Dreams
Author: Lady Aquitaine
Email: jddom99@aol.com
Rating: NC-17

Summary: Not very good at summaries. Chloe's X-rated Dreams; evil inner voice; Lex (Of Course!)... ;)

Hi All: This is my first attempt at fanfic. Please, please be very gentle. :blush:

Part 1

Chloe Sullivan stifled a yawn as she glared down at the article before her. She shook her blonde head and tried to concentrate on the task at hand. It was late in the evening and she was still at school working on the next edition of The Torch. Concentrate Chloe. She silently yelled at herself as she tried to once again focus her attention the in scintillation article about the school debate heading to the quarterfinals. Whoopie! She thought sarcastically. After a full minute her mind began to once again wander. But it always wandered in the same direction. Her dreams.

Damn! Realizing she wasn’t going to get any work done, Chloe sighed frustratedly and pushed aside her work. Putting her elbows on the desk, she ran her hands across on face in an effort to try and block out the images in her mind.

Damn! They won’t leave.

But why should they…a wicked inner voice whom she’s come to refer to as Evil Chloe responded.

“Leave me alone!” Chloe spoke aloud. Aw, come on…You know you want to remember…Evil Chloe chuckled.

“No! I have work to do.” Chloe said, shaking her head again.

Whatever! Remember his hands, Chloe…His strong, sensual hands and how they touched you all over…

“Okay, I’m going insane…I can’t believe I’m arguing with my inner voice over some dreams. Dreams that really didn’t affect me in the least!” she said firmly to herself.

Ha! Didn’t affect you…Right! So I guess you weren’t screaming his name when his hands were stroking the wet curls between your thighs…